Prayer for Donda & Kanye West


Heavenly Father, Comforter and Protector, I come asking You to watch over Donda West. Please take her soul into Your arms, comfort her and welcome her home, into Your loving care.

Donda is gone now from this earthly dwelling, and has left behind those who mourn her absence. Grant them the graces necessary for them to shoulder this cross. When they falter, let them know that it is You who bears their burden and enables them to carry on.

Bless her loving son Kanye West. Grant that he may hold his mother’s memory dear, never bitter for the lost, never regretful for the past, but always in hope of the eternal kingdom where you will bring them together again.

I ask this through Christ our Lord,

Amen

2 Comments

  1. The lord comfort those who mourn. I just lost my mother 4 short months ago, she died suddenly at the age of 55 years old. I know the pain he is dealing with right now, but I want to let Kanye and his family know that, there is no pain that Jesus can’t heal. I am a living witness.

  2. I am sooo sorry to hear about ur mother… But trust me I kno how it feels I lost my mom last year wen I was 15… much love to the family… R.I.P DONDA WEST… tell my mom I said hi fo me…


Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

